15
Jun
10

New website

I’ve been a bit distracted lately with my teacher and mum roles taking priority over being the winemaker’s wife ;-).   I’ve put together a new website:  www.tworedapples.com  to offer a bit of help to parents and grandparents of kids about to enter into the National Standards era.    If you have children or grandchildren at school please feel free to check it out.

Grapes…apples..at least there’s still fruit involved!  On the vineyard front, the leaves have almost all dropped off the vines which means time to start pruning.  This year’s wine is coming along nicely and the Marlborough Express and Timaru Herald are soon to run a piece about our sulfur free wine. 

On the home front, Archie took his first few steps last night so he is well and truly on the move.  We are all looking forward to the upcoming school holidays and to the All Whites games – the first of which kicks off in just over an hour – GO NEW ZEALAND!

3 Responses to “New website”


  1. July 5, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    I’m a lengthy time watcher and I just thought I’d drop by
    and say hi there for the very initial time.

    I severely delight in your posts. Thank you
    That you are my role models. Many thanks for the write-up

  2. August 12, 2013 at 4:47 am

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before ending I am reading this wonderful article to improve my knowledge.

  3. September 9, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it
    but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be
    interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing
    it expand over time.


Leave a Reply

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 36,092 hits

fiasco twitter updates


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

